Back to Top

Primary ElectionTuesday, September 12

General ElectionTuesday, November 7

We recommend putting a reminder into your cell phone calendar!

 

Register to Vote: http://www.elections.state.md.us/

Find Your Polling Site: https://www.cityoffrederick.com/DocumentCenter/View/2782

 

ALL DATES TIME EVENT
Fri. Aug 11
Voter Registration Deadline forPrimary Election
Fri.Aug 25 8am-6pm Early Voting (Frederick Senior Center, Taney Avenue)
Sat. Aug 26 8am-6pm Early Voting (Frederick Senior Center, Taney Avenue)
Tues. Sep 5
Absentee Ballot Application for Primary Election
Tues. Sep 12
Primary Election
Fri. Sep 22
Voter Registration Reopens
Fri. Oct 6
Voter Registration Deadline for General Election
Fri. Oct 27 12pm-8pm Early Voting (Frederick Senior Center, Taney Avenue)
Fri. Oct 28 12pm-6pm Early Voting (Frederick Senior Center, Taney Avenue)
Tues. Oct 31
Absentee Ballot Application for General Election
Tues. Nov 7
General Election


Previous | Wed Jul 18 2018 - Sat Aug 18 2018 | Next

Committee to Elect Donna Kuzemchak
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites